SSE - Instruktorenliste


Deutschland

  1. Böden, Elke (22307 Hamburg) - e.boeden@gmx.de
  2. Engelsmann, Gabriele (31812 Bad Pyrmont) - gdengelsmann@googlemail.com
  3. Heyne, Somsy (32760 Detmold) - somsy.heyne@gmail.com
  4. Höppner, Steffi (Bremen) - steffi.hoeppner@klinikum-bremen-mitte.de
  5. Bode, Viktoria (31683 Obernkirchen) - viktoria.bode.vb@gmail.com
  6. Bode, Bärbel (31683 Obernkirchen) - baerbel.bode@kabelmail.de
  7. Gajpzik, Jolanthe (31139 Hildesheim) - jogaj1@aol.com
  8. Kretschmer, Gabriele (37581 Bad Gandersheim) - geceka@gmx.de
  9. Corban-Koyka, Denise (50259 Pulheim) - lymphphysio@hotmail.de
  10. Peter, Nadine (31071 Delligsen) - nadinenp.510@gmail.com
  11. Becker, Andrea (27624 Geestland) - a.becker@drk-wem.de
  12. Dittmann, Irene (37318 Birkenfelde) - dittmannbirkenfelde@t-online.de
  13. Breustedt, Barbara (38667 Bad Harzburg) - B.Breustedt@web.de
  14. Sindermann, Ursula (38835 Wülperode) - urselsindermann@web.de
  15. Berger, Werner () - werner774@gmx.de
  16. Streit, Susanne (79761 Waldshut) - susanne.streit@gmail.com
  17. Link, Michael (79108 Freiburg) - linkmichael@hotmail.de

Schweiz

  1. Knuchel, Silvia (CH-4500 Solothun) - silvia.knuchel@spital.so.ch
  2. Kunz, Jann (CH-4105 Biel-Beuken) - jann_kunz@ebmnet.ch
  3. Burkhardt, Gabriele (CH-4500 Solothun) - gaby.burkhardt@spital.so.ch
  4. Farkas, Andrea (CH-4153 Reinach) - andreina.farkas@icloud.com
  5. Schulter, Claudia (CH-8607 Aathal) - claudia.schuler@bluewin.ch
  6. Rüegg Castrovinci, Monica (CH-8132 Egg) - mo.ruegg@ggaweb.ch
  7. Rellstab, Stefan (CH-8636 Wald) - stefan.rellstab@zhreha.ch
  8. Henrich, Lea (CH-4058 Basel) - physiohenrich@hotmail.com
  9. Heinzelmann, Heike (CH-9000 St. Gallen) - h.hzm@bluewin.ch
  10. Thalmann, Helena (CH-8263 Eschenz) - helena.smit@bluewin.ch